JAM 2012 Important Dates

Issue of application forms and information brochures at Canara Bank counters or by
post only from IIT Bombay
22 September 2011 (Thursday)
Commencement of Online Registration
22 September 2011 (Thursday)
Last date for receipt of requests at IIT Bombay for the issue of application material by post
18 October 2011 (Tuesday)
Last date for issue of application forms and information brochures at Bank counters
22 October 2011 (Saturday)
1 November 2011 (Tuesday)
Last date for Online Registration on the website / website closure.
25 October 2011 (Tuesday)
1 November 2011 (Tuesday)
at 18:00 hrs
Last date for receipt of completed OMR application form along with Pay-in-slip and Demand Draft (if any) at IIT Bombay
1 November 2011 (Tuesday)
8 November 2011 (Tuesday)
Last date for receipt of completed Online Registration Form along with Demand Draft at IIT Bombay
1 November 2011 (Tuesday)
8 November 2011 (Tuesday)
Date of JAM 2012 Test
12 February 2012 (Sunday)
Announcement of the result of JAM 2012
10 April 2012 (Tuesday)
at 17:00 hrs
Issue of application form(s) for admission by JAM Office of IIT Bombay / downloading from the website of IIT Bombay starts
12 April 2012 (Thursday)
Last date for receipt of completed application forms for admission along with Demand Draft of Rs. 300/- at IIT Bombay
30 April 2012 (Monday)
Declaration of First Admission List
25 May 2012 (Friday)
Declaration of Second Admission List
8 June 2012 (Friday)
Declaration of Third Admission List
23 June 2012 (Saturday)

0 comments:

We appreciate your comments for " JAM 2012 Important Dates "

This might help for JAM 2013 Preparation